St Patrick’s Mission Hospital Steering Group 

The aim of this group is to increase support for the Hospital across Ireland.

Rev Jeremy Mould (Chairman)

Mr Andrew Young (Hon Secretary)

Dr Damian Chandler

Miss Avril Graham

Miss Gail Lovet

Mr Neill Thompson FRCS

As Churches become partners with us and the ICMC to build, equip and support the Mission Hospital we plan to add a representative from each Church to the Steering Group.